Continuing Training

Training webinars take up to 60 minutes and include time for questions. Webinars are limited to 20 people per session.

Check to see if you are already registered (log in required).


Current Sessions:

What’s New in Evergreen 3.7

Tuesday, April 13th at 1:00pm PT, 2:00pm MT, 3:00pm CT, 4:00pm ET Session Full
Wednesday, April 14th at 1:00pm PT, 2:00pm MT, 3:00pm CT, 4:00pm ET Session Full
Thursday, April 15th at 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET Session Full
Friday, April 16th at 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET Session Full

Join Co-op Support for a look at what’s new in Evergreen 3.7. We’ll highlight new features and look at changes to existing functionality.

This webinar is intended for libraries running Sitka’s Evergreen.

See also: Past Sessions